1997 - 1998


Our First Grand Master
MWB Herman Starkes

Grand Lodge Officers

Deputy Grand Master Neil M. Chaplin

District Deputy Grand Master – Labrador District  - Alfred G. Decker

District Deputy Grand Master – Western  District -  William Martin

District Deputy Grand Master – Central District  - Robert Hellier

District Deputy Grand Master – The Pennusulas District  - Alfred O. Macfee

District Deputy Grand Master - Avalon District  - Alfred Wilson

Grand Senior Warden  - C. Frank Rogers

Grand Junior Warden  - W. Job Parsons

Grand Chaplain  - John R. Snow

Grand Registrar  - James Tulk

Grand Treasurer Vincent J. Pike

Grand Secretary George Cull

Grand Senior Deacon  - Colin A. Forward

Grand Junior Deacon  - David G. Rowsell

Grand Superintendent of Works  - Maxwell J. Squires

Grand Director of Ceremonies  - Roy D. Saunders

Assistant Grand Secretary  - Maxwell C Sceviour

Assistant Grand Director of Ceremonies  - W. D. Ross Ashbourne

Grand Sword Bearer  - H. Sheridan Yetman

Grand Organist   - Herbert R. Legrow

Grand Pursuivant  - John R. Dollimont

Grand Steward   - Brian H. Stickland

Grand Steward  - K. Brian Sceviour

 Grand Steward  - Wayne C. Drodge

Grand Standard Bearer - Frank W. Pike

Grand Tyler  - Herbert D. Manthorne

Grand Historian -  J. Gordon Bartlett




All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or in any medium without express written permission of the Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador, is prohibited.