2000 - 2002

Grand Master MWB George Cull


Grand Lodge Officers

Deputy Grand Master James Tulk

District Deputy Grand Master – Labrador District  Boyce E. A. Bessey

District Deputy Grand Master – Western  District  Job W. Parsons

District Deputy Grand Master – Central District - Hayward Clarke

District Deputy Grand Master – The Pennusulas District - Vacant

District Deputy Grand Master - Avalon District  Donald W. Newell

Grand Senior Warden Maxwell J. Squires

Grand Junior Warden Roy D. Warren

Grand Chaplain Samuel Stickland

Grand Registrar Robert E. Hudson

Grand Treasurer David N. Ralph

Grand Secretary Donald W. Vokey

Grand Senior Deacon Foster M. Lamswood

Grand Junior Deacon Carson A. Snelgrove

Grand Superintendent of Works Boyd J Underhay

Grand Director of Ceremonies Melvin J. Parsons

Assistant Grand Secretary Larry B. Grandy

Assistant Grand Director of Ceremonies T.E. David Carmichael

Grand Sword Bearer Gilbert E. Tucker

Grand Organist  Robert P. Aitken

Grand Pursuivant Norman Hiscock

Grand Steward  Paul Tulk

Grand Steward Donald E. Lambert

 Grand Steward Jack L. Granville

Grand Standard Bearer  Richard Chaffey

Grand Tyler  Bertram Haines

Grand Historian John E. E. Warren





Board of General Purposes Members


John E. E. Warren 2000-2002

Ralph Cole 2000-2002

Glendon R. Vokey 2000-2002

Herbert D. Manthorne. 2000-2002

Robert A. Barnes 2001-2003

Glynn A. Dominaux 2001-2003

James T. FitzGerald 2001-2003

Maxwell C. Sceviour 2001-2003

EN, Lorne R. 2003-2004


NEVILLE, George 2000-2002

Eli G. Vey. 2000-2002

Wayne Moores 2000-2002

Harry Vokey 2000-2002

Josiah Smith2001-2003

Lorne C. Norris 2001-2003

Larry B. Grandy 2001 -2003

George Neville 2001- 2003



All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or in any medium without express written permission of the Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador, is prohibited.