District Grand Lodges of Newfoundland & Labrador

                          Labrador District
Polaris Lodge No 17 Goose Bay   
Western District  
Notre Dame Lodge No 6 Springdale  
Corner Brook Lodge No 11 Corner Brook  
Cabot Lodge No 12 Port aux Basque  
Canam Lodge No 19 Stephenville  
Mic Mac Lodge
No 25 Baie Verde  
Lomond Lodge No 32 Corner Brook  
Central District 
Twillingate Lodge No 7 Twillingate  
Botwood Lodge No 9 Botwood  
Lewisporte Lodge No 14 Lewisporte  
Gander Lodge No 16 Gander  
Airways Lodge No 26 Gander  
Unity Lodge No 31 Gander (Non Degree)
 Terra Nova Lodge  No. 35  Eastport  
The Peninsulas District   
Hiram Lodge No. 3 Burin  
Fidelity Lodge No 5 Grand Bank  
Land Fall Lodge No 12 Bonavistia  
Clarenville Lodge No 23 Clarenville  
Union Lodge No 28 Trinity (Non Degree)
Avalon District   
Saint John's Lodge No 1 St. John’s  
Avalon Lodge No 2 St. John’s  
Whiteway Lodge No 8 St. John’s  
Clift Lodge No 10 Bell Island  
St. George's Lodge No 15 St. John’s  
Neptune Lodge No 22 St. John’s  
Lodge Westmoorland No 24 Mount Pearl  
Lodge McLeod No 27 Bay Roberts  
1st Colony Lodge of Installed Masters No 29 St. John’s (Non Degree)
Farnham Lodge of Research No 33 St. John’s (Non Degree)
University Lodge No 34 St. John’s  


All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or in any medium without express written permission of the Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador, is prohibited.